The contents of this website are copyrighted 2004 by the PMF.org.uk.

In addition, several of the individual images contained herein are copyrighted by their creators.

These pages are presented for the private information and enjoyment of visitors to the PMF.org.uk site and are not to be used for any commercial purposes. It is expected that the rights of PMF.org.uk and the creators of these works be respected. Any unauthorized use, including, but not limited to unauthorized reproduction, transmission, distribution, modification, public performance, and/or public display, is prohibited.

Please address any questions concerning their use to: webmaster@pmf.org.uk

Thank you.

Peter Moores Foundation is a registered charity, no.258224 
Visual Arts &
Compton Verney

Ken Adlard
Christie’s Images Limited
Prudence Cuming Associates
Christopher Foster
Gavin Henderson
Barbara Johnstone
Hugh Kelly
John Kippin
Jan Martin
Brett Prestidge
Peter Rowe
Sotheby’s
Correspondent

Peter Saunders
c/o Wallwork, Nelson & Johnson
Chandler House
7 Ferry Road
Office Park
Riversway
Preston
PR2 2YH
Correspondent

Peter Saunders
c/o Wallwork, Nelson & Johnson
Chandler House
7 Ferry Road
Office Park
Riversway
Preston
PR2 2YH
Visual Arts &
Compton Verney

Ken Adlard
Christie’s Images Limited
Prudence Cuming Associates
Christopher Foster
Gavin Henderson
Barbara Johnstone
Hugh Kelly
John Kippin
Jan Martin
Brett Prestidge
Peter Rowe
Sotheby’s
Visual Arts &
Compton Verney

Ken Adlard
Christie’s Images Limited
Prudence Cuming Associates
Christopher Foster
Gavin Henderson
Barbara Johnstone
Hugh Kelly
John Kippin
Jan Martin
Brett Prestidge
Peter Rowe
Sotheby’s
Opera

Catherine Ashmore
Clive Barda
Ben Christopher
Bill Cooper
Donald Cooper
Joe Dilworth
Russell Duncan
Bridget Elliot
Toby Farrow
Thomas Grosscup
Richard Haughton
Mike Hoban
Suzanne Jansen
Marilyn Kingswill
John Kut
George Landis
Anne-Marie Le Blé
Nicola Majocchi
Alastair Muir
Lyndon Parker
Keith Pattison
Bill Rafferty
Steve J Sherman
Derek Spiers
Christian Steiner
Jon Super
Andrea Tamoni
Stephen Vaughan
Web Site

Designed and produced by Jan Martin Productions http://www.janmartinproductions.co.uk/

Web Editor: Helen Anderson

Contact: webmaster@pmf.org.uk
Artists & Orchestras

Bruce Ford - http://www.bruce-ford.com/

Alexander Grove - http://www.alexandergrove.com/

Jennifer Larmore - http://www.jenniferlarmoremezzo.com/

Alastair Miles - http://www.alastairmiles.com/

Nelly Miricioiu - http://www.opera-singer.com/

Rosalind Plowright - http://www.rosalindplowright.co.uk/

Peter Rose - http://www.peter-rose.com/prlr.html

John Tomlinson - http://www.johntomlinson.org/

Sarah Walker - http://www.sarahwalker.com/js/index.html

Academy of St Martin in the Fields - http://www.asmf.org/

London Philharmonic Orchestra - http://www.lpo.co.uk/

Philharmonia - http://www.philharmonia.co.uk/


Record Companies

Chandos Records - http://www.chandos.co.uk/

Opera Rara - http://www.opera-rara.com/


Opera Training

Accademia Rossiniana - http://www.rossinioperafestival.it/

Rossini in Wildbad - http://www.rossini-in-wildbad.de/

Royal Northern College of Music - http://www.rncm.ac.uk/


Opera Companies & Festivals

Almeida Opera -
http://www.almeida.co.uk/index.cfm?id=opera_intro

Bampton Opera - http://www.bamptonopera.org/

Birmingham Opera - http://www.birminghamopera.org.uk/

Buxton Festival - http://www.buxtonfestival.co.uk/

English National Opera - http://www.eno.org/

English Pocket Opera - http://www.pocketopera.co.uk/

English Touring Opera - http://www.englishtouringopera.org.uk/

Edinburgh Festival - http://www.eif.co.uk/

Garsington Opera - http://www.garsingtonopera.org/

Glyndebourne Festival Opera & Glyndebourne on Tour -
http://www.glyndebourne.com/

Opera North - http://www.operanorth.co.uk/

Pegasus Opera - http://www.pegopera.org/

Scottish Opera - http://www.scottishopera.org.uk/

Second Movement - http://www.secondmovement.org.uk/

Tête à Tête - http://www.tete-a-tete.org.uk/

The Music Theatre of Wales -
http://www.musictheatrewales.org.uk/default.asp

The Opera Group - http://www.theoperagroup.co.uk/

The Royal Opera, Covent Garden - http://www.royalopera.org/

Welsh National Opera - http://www.wno.org.uk/

Wexford Festival Opera - http://wexfordopera.com/
Visual Arts

Boyle Family - http://www.boylefamily.co.uk/

The British Museum - http://www.thebritishmuseum.ac.uk/

Compton Verney - http://www.comptonverney.co.uk/

J Paul Getty Museum - http://www.getty.edu/art/

Rodney Melville & Partners -
http://www.rodneymelvilleandpartners.com/

Stanton Williams, Architects - http://www.stantonwilliams.com/

Transatlantic Slave Trade Gallery -
http://www.liverpoolmuseums.org.uk/maritime/slavery/index.asp


Health, Youth & Education

Childline - http://www.childline.co.uk/

Crusaid - http://www.crusaid.org.uk/

Kernow Positive Support -
http://www.kernowps.co.uk/index1.htm

LGBT Youth Scotland - http://www.lgbtyouth.org.uk/home.htm

Merton College, Oxford - http://www.merton.ox.ac.uk/

NAM - http://www.aidsmap.com/

Naz Project - http://www.naz.org.uk/

Positive Nation - http://www.positivenation.co.uk/

Positive Treatment -
http://www.i-base.org.uk/direct/phone.html

Saïd Business School -
http://www.sbs.ox.ac.uk/html/default.asp

Terrence Higgins Trust - http://www.tht.org.uk/

The African HIV Policy Network - http://www.ahpn.org/

The Food Chain - http://www.foodchain.org.uk/

The National AIDS Trust - http://www.nat.org.uk/


Photographers

Clive Barda - http://www.clivebarda.com